No announcement available or all announcement expired.


The committee for the 2019 session are:

ChairKieran Ruane
Vice ChairPaul Sexton
Immediate Past ChairPeter Finnegan
Honorary TreasurerHenry Mullen
Honorary SecretaryDaniel Coleman
Professional Development OfficerNuala Hayes
PRI Co-ordinatorNuala Hayes
Public Relations OfficerJoe Ryan
Journal LiaisonDaniel Coleman
Website LiaisionAlan Rowan
Graduates’/Students’/Associate- Members’/Technician Members’ Rep(s)Shane Lally
Glen Murray
Committee Members not listed aboveEoin Dunphy
Lisa Edden
Darragh Noble
Paul Trofimov
Orla Mannion
Simon Dunne
Gavin McNamara
EX-OFFICIO (Council Member)Joe Kindregan
Joe Ryan
Honorary AuditorsJohn Dunny

We are always looking for and welcome new committee members. Anyone interested in joining should email or come along to one of our Regional Group events to talk to us.